look like a misprint??? [Archive] - 1000rr.com Forums

: look like a misprint???


cbrjimmy1KRR
08-22-2004, 09:53 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=2487739923&category=49999

freakin eGay :roll:

By-Tor
08-22-2004, 10:00 PM
Can't believe how many Ebay scams there have been lately. Bet that shit is taken down by tomorrow.

Wheelie
08-22-2004, 10:36 PM
email him and say you live in Wis. tell him you have cash and will pick up the bike, and where can you see it. weeee

Anonymous
08-23-2004, 05:44 AM
whats scarey is that someone will probably send them some money..

Anonymous
08-23-2004, 09:46 AM
No whats scary is that nobody at ebay seems to be able to stop the problem. Those type of ads have been all over ebay for well over a year now with no end in sight. For a while when I was buying an ATV I couldnt even search through them because over 80% of the ads were that BS....

gntbldr
08-23-2004, 10:48 AM
invalid item now...

BABs
08-23-2004, 12:21 PM
so what was the price? 1000?

cbrjimmy1KRR
08-23-2004, 02:45 PM
the buy it now price was $45.00, but in the actual ad it was advertised for $4500

brand new with 1 mile :roll:

BABs
08-23-2004, 03:12 PM
I'll take 3 at that price :o