ANYONE WANT A 04 1000RR FOR 3 GRAND [Archive] - 1000rr.com Forums

: ANYONE WANT A 04 1000RR FOR 3 GRAND


BigRome
09-14-2005, 11:08 AM
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/2004-Honda-CBR-1000RR_W0QQitemZ4575584592QQcategoryZ499 99QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

C420sailor
09-14-2005, 11:35 AM
buyer beware, that is without a doubt a scam.

Knucle01
09-14-2005, 12:05 PM
e-bay already removed it

Double R
09-14-2005, 02:43 PM
I cant believe those scams are still being pulled

cbrjimmy1KRR
09-14-2005, 02:57 PM
I cant believe those scams are still being pulled

they will always be pulled........and there will be people to fall for it :roll:

CrashTestDummie
09-14-2005, 09:38 PM
I need a cheap 1000rr

Knucle01
09-15-2005, 04:49 AM
just saw an 05 w/ ZERO miles on it for $6,600 on ebay. states the bike is in Missouri at a dealership. if thats true....how can you beat that????

Big Daddy
09-15-2005, 05:57 AM
I just can believe that people far for this. It seems like a such a shot in the dark to try this.

bdlstyle

1WHEELMAX
09-19-2005, 05:15 PM
I would give 3000 for it.hehe